Sirius XM The Highway

One of the top things on my Nashville to do list was to find a way to get into the Sirius XM studios.  And we did it!

Storme Warren

Storme Warren

On Friday – My parents, Chance, and I all got to meet Storme Warren and tour The Highway Studio.  I knew he was an OSU fan, but I didn’t know why… turns out he use to live in Oklahoma!  So not only are we both Okies, he’s actually a meteorologist as well!  I had no idea, but as soon as I told him why I was in Nashville he couldn’t wait to start talking about the weather!

On air

On air

Storme let Chance and I chat with him on air during the Hot 30 Live, which broadcasts worldwide, it was awesome!

Ready to go live

Ready to go live

From Tennessee,
Shelby

Leave a Reply

